Universities Offers 2018


As we headed off for Christmas break, a few Year 13 students were able to relax a little easier having secured unconditional early decision admission to their chosen schools. Eric, Mason and Daniel will be attending the Rhode Island School of Design (RISD), Santa Clara University (Leavey School of Business) and Dartmouth College, respectively. We offer them our most hearty congratulations!

Many other Year 13 students have been offered admission to university but have yet to make a firm decision about which offer they will accept. For most applicants, the process will be ongoing into March 2018 or later, but we also offer congratulations to them and best wishes as they wait for their remaining offers.


Current Offers for the Class of 2018 are held from the following universities:


  • University of Alberta
  • The University of British Columbia (UBC)
  • University of Calgary
  • Emily Carr University of Art+Design
  • McMaster University
  • Queens University
  • Simon Fraser University
  • University of Waterloo
  • York University


  • The University of Hong Kong (HKU)
  • The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology (HKUST)


  • Boston University
  • University of California - Davis
  • Carleton College
  • Dartmouth College
  • Indiana University
  • University of La Verne
  • University of Massachusetts - Amherst
  • University of Michigan
  • University of Minnesota
  • Rhode Island School of Design (RISD)
  • University of Rochester
  • Rutgers University
  • Santa Clara University
  • Shoreline Community College
  • The State University of New York (SUNY)
  • Wesleyan University 


  • Nagoya University - Global 30 International Programs 
  • Waseda University

South Korea

  • Fashion Institute of Technology (FIT) - SUNY Korea
  • Stony Brook University - SUNY Korea


  • University of Bath
  • University of Birmingham
  • University of Bristol
  • University of Cardiff 
  • City - University of London
  • University College London (UCL)
  • University for the Creative Arts (UCA)
  • Durham University
  • University of East Anglia (UEA)
  • University of Edinburgh
  • University of Essex
  • University of Exeter
  • Goldsmiths - University of London
  • Imperial College London
  • University of Kent
  • King’s College London
  • Kingston University London
  • Lancaster University
  • University of Leeds
  • University of Liverpool
  • The University of Manchester
  • University of Nottingham
  • Queen Mary - University of London
  • The University of Sheffield
  • University of  St Andrews
  • University of Warwick
  • University of York

Chris Vernon
Head of Senior School / Theory of Knowledge