The College Leadership Team (CLT) is comprised of the Head of College, Head of Senior School, Head of Primary School, Director of Business Administration (Bursar) and Director of Development (Marketing and Admissions)

The Administrative Staff aim to provide an outstanding service to ensure the safe, efficient and effective operation of the College while focusing on exceptional customer service.

Teacher Directory